The Secret of the Tirthas follows the adventures of Lizzie Jones as she explores the magical garden of rooms in the English countryside that she’s inherited from her great-uncle. Each garden hides a miraculous portal, or tirtha, which transports her to exotic locations across the world in India, Africa, the US and China.

But she soon finds that the magic of the tirthas is being exploited by demons and other mysterious creatures. Can Lizzie and her new friends stop them before they achieve their evil ends?

Find out more about the first three books by clicking below:

The City of Light

The Book of Life

The Dreamer Falls

The fourth book, The Lady in the Moon Moth Mask, will be available in 2017.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *